选择对北欧的信任

这意味着什么?

我们从不放手

从开始设计到产品发布, Nemko全程参与

助力您的产品快速上市

节省您获取市场准入的时间和资源

率先进入市场

延长销售时间, 占据竞争优势

节约您的费用

提高您的产品认证工作的品质和效率

从一开始就选择Nemko

为了确保最高的认证投资回报, 从产品设计阶段就邀请Nemko参与, 我们的预检测服务能够帮助你最大化节约产品重新设计的费用;我们的全球认证专家团队乐意帮助您执行从产品检测、发证和国际认证整个流程的工作, 直到您的产品发布上市。

我们从不放手

  • 预检

    尽早跟我们分享产品设计的思路, 我们会尽力提供专业建议, 使您的产品检测认证过程更加顺畅。

  • 产品检测

    我们具有专业认可的实验室能够依据广泛的国际标准和法规要求, 检测您的样品, 检测通过后, 提供全球认可的测试报告。

  • 国际转证

    电器产品进入大多数的国家, 都需要符合指定的行业标准或本国法规要求。我们的国际认证专家团队会帮助您处理好所有的步骤, 直到获得您所需要的国际认证。

  • 认证

    基于正面的测试结果. 您的产品将会获得一份或多份证书。 获得Nemko签发的任何一份证书, 就意味着您的产品符合相关标准, 在全球市场上都被广泛认可接受。

现在就开始! 选择对北欧的信任

Nancy Tran is our Director of Sales. Please leave your details and she will be happy to get in touch with you. You are also welcome to call her at +1 7604443425.

USA Office Form

This form is for USA Office.

Choose Scandinavian Trust

What’s in it for you?

We never drop the ball

Stay with us all the way from design to product launch

Reduce time to market

Spend less time and resources on market access

Stay ahead of the game

Prolong shelf life and gain competitive advantage

Lower your costs

Increase quality and efficiency in your regulatory processes

Choose Nemko from the start

To maximise your return, trust Nemko with your projects from the design phase. Our pre-compliance service helps minimise the risk of costly redesigns. Choose to stay with us until product launch, and you will benefit from the support of our worldwide team of experts. They are ready to assist you with testing, certification and international approvals.

We never drop the ball

  • Pre-compliance

    Share your product design ideas as early as possible. We will in turn provide you with advice that will smoothen your overall compliance process.

  • Product testing

    Once ready, our accredited labs are equipped to test your prototype according to a large range of international standards and regulatory requirements. After completion, we provide a test report with global recognition.

  • International approval

    For access to most export markets, your product will also have to comply with specific industry standards and national regulatory requirements. Our global team of international approval experts will help you take care of all necessary steps towards obtaining market access.

  • Certification

    Based upon successful test results, your product will qualify for one or more certificates. By obtaining one of Nemko’s certificates, your product will demonstrate compliance and ensure worldwide recognition in the marketplace.

Get started! Choose Scandinavian trust

Nancy Tran is our Director of Sales. Please leave your details and she will be happy to get in touch with you. You are also welcome to call her at +1 7604443425.

USA Office Form

This form is for USA Office.